Generate Sales Leads Like Never Before

LeadGrab is a tool launched today that is blowing up the results of sales and marketing professionals almost immediately. Social Selling experts are driving new leads and interactions at an incredible rate while they do every day anyway.

I have been using this tool behind the scenes for over a month now, and I have been massively impressed. Top quality, SaaS based tool with a clean, modern and easy to use interface that will make you smile as soon as you see it in action.

So to help you see it live, I am doing something that I have never done before –

2 Webinars in 24 Hours

Fill the Funnel Webinar Mug

These are brief-focused live demonstrations of LeadGrab in action. You will see for yourself why this has launched like a rocket since it’s release earlier Tuesday.

Pick which one works best for you and register quickly. I am using GoToWebinar for these and am limited to 1,000 attendees maximum in each session.

Wednesday, April 20th at 8:00 pm Eastern/5:00 pm Pacific


Thursday, April 21st at 10:00 am Eastern / 3:00 pm United Kingdom


These sessions will be 30 minutes in length and will answer your questions and give you an opportunity to buy LeadGrab at the special launch price with lifetime license.

I hope to see you on one of these two sessions. They will be fun, focused and informative.

If you would rather buy it and try it out with the 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee, then click here.

48 Shares
Tweet
Share
Share
Email